Re-Release of Flow by The Haiku Project


The Haiku Project is Henrik Hytteball, a Danish musician who began his musical career playing in various rock bands. In 2006 he released his first album of ambient music, Haiku. Real Music is re-releasing his 2009 album, Flow. It is a:

mystical blending of heavenly symphonic washes, ambient tones and articulate piano. Haiku presents a wondrous, deeply relaxing work that sustains focus for all 67 minutes.

softly reflective

connecting all with the self

awash with pleasure

The album can be pre-ordered here. This is the artist’s homepage.