David Wahler – Blue Rose

A blue rose is deeply symbolic. It has been known to symbolize mystery, secrecy and as a reward when you have achieved the impossible....

Peter Calandra – The Blue Light

The Blue Light is the latest offering from Composer/Pianist Peter Calandra. Filled with music both introspective and uplifting, there are beautiful ballads, performances with...

Music by John Adorney & Words by Prem Rawat

Recent releases by James Asher

More That May Interest You

New Age Music Guide has been mentioned on:

New Age Music History