Kitaro – Asian Café Now Out



Kitaro’s compilation, Asian Café, has now been released. The album is out on

It gathers 15 tracks from Kitaro’s solo albums.  This compilation features a variety of tracks from “Thinking Of You” and “Ancient” as well as from “Dream” and “The Light Of The Spirit”.

Asian Café Track List

  • Planet
  • Linden
  • Unicorn
  • Legend Of The Road
  • Ancient Of Wind
  • Nageki
  • Fairy Of Water
  • Peace
  • The Field
  • A Drop Of Silence
  • Sumerian Magic
  • Harmony Of The Forest
  • Stream
  • Wave Of Sand
  • Moondance