Arkenstone & Brooks – Inamorata



One of the most anticipated releases of 2015 is David Arkenstone and Charlee Brooks’ Inamorata, to be released on February 3rd.

Below are two videos where these two amazing artists present their project:

Track Listings
1. Believe
2. Did I Make The Most Of Loving You? (Theme From ‘Downton Abbey’)
3. Never Forget
4. Inamorata
5. Main Title (From ‘Game Of Thrones’)
6. Clarity
7. Beautiful Storm
8. Don’t Let Me Go
9. Harem
10. Invisible
11. Great Love
12. Lullaby For Belina