Medwyn Goodall – Medicine Woman 5 out now



Medwyn Goodall has just released Medicine Woman 5 – Transformation. The album is available on Medwyn’s homepage here. It is also available on iTunes and Spotify.

Here is a description of the album:

Based on Mayan culture set deep in the rainforest, Medicine Woman 5 returns the series to it’s original inspiration and has been written in the style of Medicine Woman 1&2. With a very performed approach Medwyn makes his guitars sing and cry, with soulful panpipes and Bamboo flutes. The music weaves through soundscapes of the rainforest giving a beautiful ambience of light filtering through lush trees and ancient ruins, transporting mind and soul, though healing energy and intention.

Track listing.

1. Sun Dew  8.30
2. Transformation Part 1.  7.25
3. Cathedral of Trees  7.10
4. Wanderer  9.09
5. Sky Watching  7.19
6. Inner Child  5.00
7. Transformation Part 2.  6.39
8. Bonus Track;  The Rainforest 18.18

Yes, this is a great day for all Medwyn Goodall fans!