Home Uncategorized Jim Brickman – A Joyful Christmas

Jim Brickman – A Joyful Christmas


Jim Brickman brings the joy of the holidays to life in his brand new album and DVD, “A Joyful Christmas”.

This 2017 release features Jim’s most eclectic cast of collaborations ever, with the likes of Dick van Dyke, Jane Lynch, Five for Fighting, Russell Watson, and Leslie Odom Jr, among others. Jim also features on vocals, as well as giving his signature solo piano touch to some Christmas classics.

You can sample the DVD and music on Jim’s homepage.

Complete CD Track List:

  1. Celebration – Also appears on DVD
  2. Hallelujah, I Believe (featuring Leslie Odom Jr.) [2017 Mix] – Also appears on DVD
  3. The Magic of Christmas
  4. The Gift (featuring Russell Watson) – Also appears on DVD
  5. Themes From “The Nutcracker”
  6. Beautiful (featuring Jim Brickman Vocal) – Also appears on DVD
  7. We’re Going Caroling (Dick van Dyke and Jane Lynch) – Also appears on DVD
  8. Memories of Christmas
  9. Merry Christmas Beautiful (featuring Luke McMaster)
  10. Snowfall
  11. Three Ships (featuring Jim Brickman Vocal) – Also appears on DVD
  12. Christmas Where You Are (Jim Brickman and Five for Fighting)

Complete DVD Track List:

  1. Celebration
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. I Saw Three Ships
  4. Thanksgiving
  5. The Gift featuring Russell Watson
  6. Joy to the World
  7. Christmas Hymns featuring Contemporary Youth Orchestra
  8. Beautiful
  9. We’re Going Caroling featuring Dick van Dyke and Jane Lynch
  10. Swinging Little Christmas Time featuring Jane Lynch, Tim Davis and Kate Flannery
  11. If You Believe
  12. I Wish It Was Christmas All Year featuring Anne Cochran
  13. Away In A Manger
  14. Hallelujah, I Believe featuring Russell Watson, and Anne Cochran

Make sure to check out one of Jim’s holiday concerts too:

What an amazing artist!!!