Home Upcoming Albums Touched by Love – Bernward Koch

Touched by Love – Bernward Koch



Pulled from a treasure chest of over 100 previously released tracks and including 2 brand new gems, Touched by Love invites you into a world of innocence inspired by nature. The compilation will be released on 16 September 2016.

Mostly dreamy, some enriched with light rhythm, Koch’s mix of keyboards, flute, and soft percussion impart a sense of wonder, the perfect environment in which one’s own inspiration can awaken.

See the album on Amazon.com


1 Walking through Clouds
2 Touched by Love
3 Long Way Home
4 Back to Myself
5 Memories of a Cherry Tree
6 Softly Awakening
7 Simply Great
8 The Enchanted Path
9 A Time Ago
10 Bekoflow
11 Ever Returning
12 Hope
13 Floating Feather
14 The Blue Light
15 Distant Memories
16 Little Moritz
17 Remembering