Matthew Mayer – Ardor


Recognized as composing one of the Top 50 Piano Songs of All Time, Multi-Award Piano Artist Matthew Mayer’s music has resonated around the globe.

Matthew Mayer’s 11th Album ‘ARDOR’ encompasses a combination of simplicity, versatility, and emotional depth. Twelve tracks in total, this album is a new age collection of all-original heartfelt solo piano music and is being met with Rave reviews by well known people in the new age solo piano industry.

His song “Beyond” was ranked #37 of ‘The 50 Top Piano Songs of All Time’ by Spain’s Reviews New Age Company, joining the company of George Winston and David Lanz to name a few.

Mayer will be releasing “Ardor” in 2017, putting him in a league of piano artists whose music has reached the corners of the world, in addition to contributions to compilation albums, commercials, TV, and Film.

Mayer recently hit the #7 spot on the ReverbNation National Instrumental Charts. Matthew’s previous release “ART” recently received a Parents Choice Award.

Check out Matthew’s homepage to order the album.

Track Listing
1.Stars on 123 (3:28)
2.Ardor (3:00)
3.Source of Blue (4:25)
4.Shoe Strings (4:08)
5.Disappear It May (3:14)
6.Doc (2:50)
7.A Kindled Soul (3:45)
8.Moonlight Walk (2:49)
9.When Flowers Grew Wild (3:41)
10.Escape (3:04)
11.Dreams VI (4:27)
12.We Met Once (3:12)

Press release by RS Promotions US