New Album by Jim Brickman



Jim Brickman has just released a new album called “Freedom Rings”. This collection of patriotic classics celebrates the pride and beauty of the American musical spirit.

Jim recently posted this video in connection with the release:

The album can be ordered here.

Track Listing:

America the Beautiful
Battle Hymn of the Republic
When Johnny Comes Marching Home
My Country ‘Tis of Thee
Simple Gifts
The Star-Spangled Banner
Amazing Grace
Home on the Range
This Land is Your Land
Amber Waves