Home Upcoming Albums New Tangerine Dream Album

New Tangerine Dream Album



On 15th July Tangerine Dream will release the first album compiled by Bianca Froese-Acquaye (Edgar Froese’s wife) after the passing of her husband on 20th January 2015. Edgar’s music means the world to her – and especially the tracks of this collection. It is called Out of This World.

Out of this World is one of her ways to honour her husband for his huge life work. She added a personal 12-page booklet to it and one unreleased track by Edgar called Ganymede’s Kiss.


Of course this small collection can only reflect a tiny part of Edgar’s musical legacy, but it definitely spreads a special, sublime atmosphere – in memory of Edgar Froese and his impressive works.


01. Passing All Signs
02. The Red Blood Connection
03. Vision Of The Blue Birds
04. Trauma
05. Oracular World
06. Fay Bewitching The Moon
07. Ganymede’s Kiss NEW !!!
08. La Vision
09. The Bleeding Angel
10. Huckebee’s Dream

The album can be pre-ordered on The Eastgate Shop.