Home #newagemusic Masako – Walk Together

Masako – Walk Together


Masako’s new single is called Walk Together. “Spring walk is fun, and whenever I have companions, the walk becomes a special event!” says Masako. 

The ensemble behind Walk Together is amazingly gifted. We hear Tom Eaton, William Ackerman, Vin Downes, Jeff Haynes, and Noah Wilding. And, of course, Masako on the piano. The name of her upcoming album is Lost There Found Here.

Sample the single and find it on your favorite streaming service:

Tidal link

Masako was born and raised in Japan and started piano lessons at age four. She worked for Yamaha Music Foundation as a certified instructor. Years after Masako moved to the US with her family, she asked Will Ackerman to produce her first album, Masako (2012). She has since released the albums Call of the Mountains (2014), Piano Sanctuary (2017),  Underwater Whisperer (2019), Wanderlust and Hidden Flowers. In 2023, she released Call of the Mountains: Ascent.


For more information and music samples, visit masako-music.com.

See our Masako coverage here.

Press release via LAZZ Promotions.